Nau mai haere mai, Greetings, Tena Koutou, Talofa Lava,
Malo e Lelei, Namaste, Ni sa bula,
Noaia'e mauri, Fakalofa, lahi atu, Kia Orana,
Asalam Alykum, Ni Hao

Welcome! Welcome! Welcome! an especially warm welcome to our school community and another special
welcome to all that are new to us.
Our website is a portal to our Fruitvale School. We are proud of it, we want you to enjoy and use it often.
Nau reira, tena koutou, tena koutou, tena koutou katoa.


Parent/Teacher Interviews.

Tuesday 13th April
Wednesday 14th April.
Early Closure - 2.00pm both days

https://www.schoolinterviews.co.nz/book?z=0a9wMV
Event Code: evks5


Fruitvale Term Dates 2021


Term One Begins:
Tuesday 9th February
Term One Ends:
Friday 16th April
Term Two Begins:
Monday 3rd May
Term Two Ends:
Friday 9th July
Term Three Begins:
Monday 26th July
Term Three Ends:
Friday 1st October
Term Four Begins:
Monday 18th October
Term Four Ends:
Friday 17th December


1596507855616Fruitvale School is cash free
If you need to make a payment you can do so online. 

Fruitvale School 12-3051-0412682-00
Please use your child's name as a reference


If any person in your household is required to have a COVID test, we request all children in the family remain at home until a negative result is confirmed.

For accurate up to date information please visit 
https://covid19.govt.nz/

Facebook Be Kind Icon



1596507855616