Merry Christmas


Nau mai haere mai, Greetings, Tena Koutou, Talofa Lava,
Malo e Lelei, Namaste, Ni sa bula,
Noaia'e mauri, Fakalofa, lahi atu, Kia Orana,
Asalam Alykum, Ni Hao

Welcome! Welcome! Welcome! an especially warm welcome to our school community and another special welcome to all that are new to us.

Our website is a portal to our Fruitvale School. We are proud of it, we want you to enjoy and use it often.

Nau reira, tena koutou, tena koutou, tena koutou katoa.


Important Dates - 2021

  • Tuesday 26th January 2021 - 9.30am - 2.30pm  School Office open for enrolments, stationery purchases and general enquiries. 
  • Wednesday 27th January 2021 - 9.30am - 2.30pm 
  • Thursday 28th January 2021 - 9.30am - 2.30pm
  • Friday 29th January 202 Office Closed
  • Monday 1st February 2021 - Closed Auckland Anniversary Day
  • Tuesday 2nd February 2021 - 9.30pm - 2.30pm  School Office open for enrolments, stationery purchases and general enquiries.
  • Wednesday 3rd February 2021 - 9.30pm - 2.30pm  Office Closed for Staff Professional Development.
  • Thursday 4th February 2021 - 9.30pm - 2.30pm Office Closed for Staff Professional Development.
  • Friday 5th February 2021 - 9.30pm - 2.30pm Office Closed.
  • Monday 8th February 2021 - Office Closed Waitangi Day - Public Holiday (Mondayized)
  • Tuesday 9th February 2021 - First day of school. 

Fruitvale Term Dates 2021


Term One Begins:
Tuesday 9th February
Term One Ends:
Friday 16th April
Term Two Begins:
Monday 3rd May
Term Two Ends:
Friday 9th July
Term Three Begins:
Monday 26th July
Term Three Ends:
Friday 1st October
Term Four Begins:
Monday 18th October
Term Four Ends:
Friday 17th December


Fruitvale School is now cash free
If you need to make a payment you can do so online. 

Fruitvale School 12-3051-0412682-00
Please use your child's name as a reference

Fruitvale School Brand